Website Manager

More Than 60 Years of Tradition

More Than 60 Years of Tradition

Board of Directors

President Daisy Wilson
Past President Dan Giddings
President Emeritus Jay Fuerst
Baseball Commissioner & Player Agent Brent Bilvado
Softball Commissioner & Player Agent Jason Rome
VP Player Development Phil Piccinini
VP Operations Aldo Cali
VP Finance/Treasurer Ray Rindone
VP Communications Kristen Todd
VP Safety Rick Gute
VP Events Michele Esbenshade
VP Scheduling & Umpires Gary Huang
VP Registrar Mark Hughes
Secretary Melissa Taylor
VP Juniors Softball
VP Majors Softball  
VP Minors Softball  
VP Farm Softball
VP Juniors Baseball
VP Majors Baseball  
VP Minors Baseball Phil Piccinini
VP Farm Baseball
VP Pitching Machine/T-Ball Andy Carpiac
VP Scorekeeping
Field Manager Hilario 'Lalo' Barrios
Equipment Manager Aldo Cali/Jon Wilson
Uniform Coordinator  
Snack Bar Manager-Grill Manager
Snack Bar Scheduler (Parent)
Snack Bar Inventory Control
Fence Crew Manager  
Fence Crew Coordinator (Parent)
Team Parent Coordinator
Webmaster Jenn Kang
Picture Day Una Battaglia
Photo Chair  
Sponsorships Jennie McNulty
Social media Kristen Todd
Scoreboard Coordinator
Titan Day Coordinator  
Opening Day CoordinatorCassie Morning
Championship Day Coordinator  
Home Run Derby Mary Buckley, Marci Wendling


Opening Day Coordinator
Opening Day Coordinator
Opening Day Coordinator

Contact us

San Marino National Little League

2275 Huntington Dr #248 
San Marino, California 91108
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 San Marino National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In